Maybe titling this with a spoiler warning is in itself a spoiler, but whatever.
When you beat reactor 9 your game basically ends (or so I hear, I haven’t done it). See http://www.tiltforums.com/t/total-nuclear-annihilation-rulesheet/3209/44
I want to know how to handle the game from a TGP perspective. From my understanding of the rules it should only count for 1/3 of a game, since you can complete the game on one ball. How is this being handled? TNA exemption? Standing rule that defeating reactor 9 is a major malfunction and you get compensation balls on a new game added to your score?