TWD horde and escape terminus questions

Couple of quick questions on the new code -

What are the rules in bringing modes into Horde? Does starting horde always end a mode?

Also, can you stack escape terminus with multiball? If so, do you have to bring in the multiball after starting ET? Can you start ET during multiball?

Really liking the new code, btw.

You can not bring modes into Horde or start modes during Horde.

You can bring Escape Terminus into any Multiball. It acts as a normal mode, but you start it by shooting any shot besides Tunnel. Note you have to start Terminus before the Multiball.

Thanks, horde has that initial two balls and ball save, I seem to prefer it to ET, though if I can stack ET and multiball, that would seem worth more.