Avengers Launch Party, are we ready for this?

Friends, serious question. I’ve been a TD for more than 20 years, this is maybe the most difficult decision to host an event in that time. I consider many of you friends, and feel a kinship/respect with many of the rest of you that I know by name only. So I welcome your feedback.

I’m also a business owner. We opened 2 months ago and are doing ok. Always looking to grow. Tournaments, Leagues, Pinball Programs were always part of the plan. I have a few hundred people come through our location each week. We do our very best to keep those guest, and our staff safe. We’ve had a lot of people ask when we will have a pinball event, so here’s the first.

So with that invitation on the table, feel free to respond here, email BangBackPinballLounge@gmail.com, or text/call me if you want. I know there’s been some events going on, but this feels like uncharted ground, to me anyway. Details below. Thank you, stay safe. FR

AVENGERS INFINITY QUEST LAUNCH PARTY

We’re excited to announce a Launch Party for Stern Pinball’s newest machine, AVENGERS!

With that being said, let’s address the most important aspect of this event, your safety. As a venue, Bang Back Pinball Lounge goes to great lengths to do everything we can to protect our guests and our staff. Please review the following:

• MASKS ARE REQUIRED at BBPL
  • Please respect social distancing and keep 6 feet apart from other players and guests
  • Make yourself familiar with the Safety Station at BBPL. You will find peroxides, sanitizers, single use towels, gloves, masks, Lysol spray, and glass cleaner.
  • As much as the staff cleans and disinfects our machines, ultimately it is up to your discretion to clean the machines to your liking.
  • You may remove your mask when seated for eating or drinking.
  • Our format will consist of only SINGLE PLAYER GAMES.